Regn, regn...

...å mera regn...
Kan de sluta regna?
Måste ju gå te jobbet snart å känner bara idag att jag inte orkar..
Vill barta ligga under täcket å gömma mej..
Lyssna på The Script - The man who cant be moved..känns som en bra låt för mej idag...
När vädret är blääää blir Sussa bläää...så är de bara!
Nåja...
Dags å ta på sej lite kläder, fixa sej å rycka upp sej!!

"Policeman says son you can't stay here,
I said there's someone I'm waiting for if it's a day, a month, a year,
Gotta stand my ground even if it rains or snows,
If she changes her mind this is the first place she will go.

Cos if one day you wake up and find that you're missing me,
And your heart starts to wonder where on this earth I can be,
Thinking maybe you'll come back here to the place that we'd meet,
And you'd see me waiting for you on the corner of the street.
"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0